Contact Us

Come visit us across the street from the DMV in St. Helens!

Columbia River Foursquare Church
555 Commons Drive
St. Helens, OR 97051

(This our mailing address as well)

Get Mapquest Directions and Map »

Phone: 503-397-0069

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Email: info@crfoursquare.com

Prayer Requests: prayer@crfoursquare.com

On Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/columbiariverfoursquare/

Name Position Email
Mike Cooke Senior Pastor mike@crfoursquare.com
Molly Cooke Assistant Pastor molly@crfoursquare.com
Monica Dorry Pre-K Director monica@crfoursquare.com
Audrey Marble Secretary (Communications) audrey@crfoursquare.com
Melissa Schoen Treasurer (Bookkeeper) melissa@crfoursquare.com
Abby Olson Children's Pastor abby@crfoursquare.com
Matt Olson NextGen Pastor matt@crfoursquare.com
Miriam Rotter Youth Director miriam@crfoursquare.com
Nadine Rotter Assistant Pastor nadine@crfoursquare.com
Tim Rotter Assistant Pastor tim@crfoursquare.com